SPFR in Philadelphia, MS January 8-10, 2015 @ 7:00PM

SPFR Finalist Letter/Ballot - Timed Events
SPFR Finalist Letter/Ballot - BB & SB
SPFR Finalist Letter/Ballot - BR


Announcer: Austin Williams
Barrel Man: Jake Willcox
Judges: Eddie Adams, James Bearden, & Dale Brown
Secretary: Lisa Bearden
Timers: Lisa Edwards & Wendy Speight
Bull Fighters: Jamie Kuhn & Jerimy DeLoach
Pickup Men: Fireball Hester & Stacy Benton
Indoor Rodeo of the Year: Huntsville, AL
Outdoor Rodeo of the Year:
Ardmore, AL
Stock Contractor of the Year:
Dennis Burns @ Five O'Clock Images
Bareback Horse of the Year:
Saddle Bronc Horse of the Year:
Bucking Bull of the Year:
Timed Event Cattle of the Year:


9am-10am Open Arena
9:00AM-12:00 NOON Bucking Stock Check In @ Philadelphia, MS Stockyard
10am-12noon Timed Event Cattle
1:00PM Contestant/Director Check In @ Arena
1:30PM Mandatory Contestant Meeting (Western Attire)
7:00PM 1st Go SPFR
Buckle Presentation/After Party to Follow @ Golden Moon Casino
11:00AM Event Directors Meeting - Conference Room
1:00PM SPFR Judges/Secretary/Timer Meeting - Conference Room
1:00PM-3:00PM Open Arena
7:00PM 2nd Go SPFR
Buckle Presentation/After Party to Follow @ Golden Moon Casino
11:00AM Stock Contractor/Lessor/Producer Meeting - Conference Room
SPRA Board of Directors Meeting
1:00PM-3:00PM Open Arena
7:00PM 3rd Go SPFR
Awards Ceremony/After Party to Follow @ Golden Moon Casino

Neshoba County Coliseum, 12000 Mississippi 15, Philadelphia, MS 39350

Stalls & RV Available. Stalls are $50.00 for the SPFR and are included in entry fee
for Timed Event contestants. No shavings provided. Only 1stall per contestant per
event. No tie outs or portable pens allowed. RV will be available on site through the
Neshoba County Coliseum for $20.00 per night.

Each contestant will receive 1 companion pass per performance. Additional
discounted tickets may be purchased through the SPRA office.
2014 SPFR
Pay SPFR Timed Event Entry Fees Below:
Contestant Name:
Pay SPFR Rough Stock Entry Fees Below:
Contestant Name:
Top 15
November 17
Call In  10am-2pm CST
Top 20
November 17
Ballot Due
Top 15
November 17
Entry Fee Due